BIHAR

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND CENTRAL PUBLIC SECTOR

- 1 Ayurveda Regional Research Institute
- 2 Clinical Veritication Unit for Homeopathy
- 3 ICAR Research Complex for Eastern Region
- 4 National Research Centre for Litchi
- 5 Rajendra Memorial Research Institute of Medical Sciences
- 6 Regional Research Institute of Unani Medicine

STATE GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND STATE PUBLIC SECTOR

- 7 Agricultural Research Institute Mithapur
- 8 Agriculture Research Institute Iohiya Nagar
- 9 Animal Production Research Institute Pusa
- 10 Banana Research Station Hariharpur
- 11 Betelvine Research Station Mithapur
- 12 Bihar Agricultural University
- 13 Bihar Institute of Hydra & Allied Research
- 14 Cattle Farm Pusa
- 15 Central Potato Research Station Regional Station Sahayanagar
- 16 Central Tobacco Research Institute Regional Station Smastipur
- 17 Fine Rice Research Station Bikramganj
- 18 Flood Affected Rice Research Station Jhantharpur
- 19 Forensic Science Laboratory
- 20 Government Eri Seed Supply & Research Station Hehal
- 21 Horticultural Research Station Birauly
- 22 Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research Regional Centre
- 23 Irrigation Research Station Bikramganj
- 24 Irrigation Research Station Madhepura
- 25 Irrigation Research Station Madhipura
- 26 Irrigation Research Sub-Station Araria
- 27 Jute Research Station Katihar
- 28 Jute Research Station Tingachhia
- 29 Krishi Vigyan Kendra Banka
- 30 Public Health Engineering Institute
- 31 Pulse Research Centre Mokama
- 32 Rajendra Agricultural University Pusa
- 33 Regional Research Institute Dhuli
- 34 Regional Research Institute Patna
- 35 Regional Research Station Chainki
- 36 Regional Research Station Sabaur
- 37 Regional Research Station, Agwanpur (Saharsa)
- 38 Regional Research Sub Station Jalalgarh
- 39 Regional Research Sub Station Munger

- 40 Regional Research Sub-Station, Jalalgarh
- 41 Soil & Concrete Laboratory Investigation & Research Division
- 42 State Industrial Research Laboratory
- 43 Testing & Research Institute
- 44 Zonal Agriculture Research Station Agwanpur
- 45 Zonal Agriculture Research Station Bhagalpur
- 46 Zonal Agriculture Research Station Bikramganj

UNIVERSITES/ DEEMED UNIVERSITIES/ INSTITUTES OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE

- 47 Aryabhatta Knowledge University
- 48 Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
- 49 Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University
- 50 Central University of Bihar
- 51 Indian Institute of Technology Patna
- 52 Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya
- 53 Lalit Narayan Mithila University
- 54 Magadh University
- 55 Nalanda University
- 56 National Institute of Technology Patna
- 57 Patna University
- 58 Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University
- 59 Veer Kunwar Singh University

SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ORGANISATIONS (SIROS)

60 Mahavir Cancer Sansthan & Research Centre

DSIR REGISTERED PRIVATE SECTOR IN-HOUSE R&D UNITS

61 Tulip Lab Pvt. Ltd.

PRIVATE SECTOR R&D UNITS NOT REGISTERED WITH DSIR

62 Kalyanpur Cements Ltd.