CHHATTISGARH

STATE GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND STATE PUBLIC SECTOR

- 1 Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya
- 2 Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya
- 3 D.K.S. College of Agriculture and Research Station
- 4 R.M.D. College of Agriculture and Research Station
- 5 Regional Agricultural Research Station, Boidadar Farm Raigarh
- 6 Regional Agricultural Research Station Labhandi
- 7 Regional Agricultural Research Station Sarkanda
- 8 S.G. College of Agriculture and Research Station
- 9 Sant Kabir College of Agriculture and Research Station Kawardha
- 10 T.C.B. College of Agriculture and Research Station
- 11 Zonal Agricultural Research Station Raipur

UNIVERSITES/ DEEMED UNIVERSITIES/ INSTITUTES OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE

- 12 Ayush and Health Sciences University of Chhattisgarh
- 13 Bastar Vishwavidyalaya
- 14 Bilaspur Vishwavidyalaya
- 15 Dr. C.V. Raman University
- 16 Guru Ghasidas University
- 17 ITM University
- 18 Kalinga University
- 19 Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya
- 20 Kushabhau Thakre Patrakarita Awam Jansanchar University
- 21 Maharishi University of Management & Technology
- 22 MATS University
- 23 National Institute of Technology Raipur
- 24 Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University
- 25 Sarguja University
- 26 Swami Vivekanand Technical University

SCIENTIFIC AND INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH ORGANISATIONS (SIROS)

27 Disha Education Society

DSIR REGISTERED PRIVATE SECTOR IN-HOUSE R&D UNITS

- 28 Aditya Biotech Lab and Research Pvt. Ltd.
- 29 Bharat Aluminium Company Ltd.
- 30 Devleela Biotechs Jindal Steel and Power Ltd.

PRIVATE SECTOR R&D UNITS NOT REGISTERED WITH DSIR

- 32 Beekay Engineering & Castings Ltd.
- 33 Kanoi Paper & Inds. Ltd.