JAMMU & KASHMIR

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND CENTRAL PUBLIC SECTOR

- 1 Ayurveda Regional Research Institute
- 2 Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture
- 3 Central Sericultural Research & Training Institute
- 4 Defence Institute of High Altitude Research (Field Research Laboratory)
- 5 Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine
- 6 National Research Institute for Sowa Rigpa
- 7 Regional Research Institute of Unani Medicine
- 8 Regional Sericultural Research Station
- 9 Regional Station for Forage Production & Demonstration
- 10 HMT Chinar Watches

STATE GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND STATE PUBLIC SECTOR

- 11 Agricultural Research Sub-Station Ponichak
- 12 All India Maize Improvement Project Udhampur
- 13 Ambri Apple Research Centre Balpora
- 14 Cattle Breeding Farm Mansbal
- 15 Cropping System Research Chatha
- 16 Division of Sericulture Mirgund
- 17 Dryland (Karewa) Agriculture Research Station Budgam
- 18 Dryland Research Sub-Station Rakh Dhiansar
- 19 High Mountain Arid Agriculture Research Institute Leh
- 20 J&K Council for Science & Technology Jammu
- 21 Maize Breeding Research Sub-Station Poonch
- 22 Maize Research Station K.D. Farm
- 23 Mountain Livestock Research Institute Manasbal
- 24 Mountain Agriculture Research and Extension Station Gurez
- 25 Mountain Crop Research Station Larnoo
- 26 Mountain Crop Research Station Sagam
- 27 Pulses Research Sub-Station Samba
- 28 Rain fed Research Sub-Station for Sub-tropical Fruits Raya
- 29 Regional Agricultural Research Station Tandwal
- 30 Regional Agricultural Research Station Udampur
- 31 Regional Horticulture Research Sub-Station Bhaderwah
- 32 Rice Research and Regional Station
- 33 Saffron Research Station Khudwani
- 34 Seed Production Farm Chakroi
- 35 Sheep Breeding Farm Shuhama
- 36 Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
- 37 Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agriculture Sciences & Technology
- 38 Temperate Sericulture Research Institute Mirgund
- 39 Urban Technology Park Habak
- 40 Water Management Research Centre Chatha

UNIVERSITES/ DEEMED UNIVERSITIES/ INSTITUTES OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE

- 41 Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University
- 42 Central University of Jammu
- 43 Central University of Kashmir
- 44 Islamic University of Science and Technology
- 45 National Institute of Technology Srinagar
- 46 Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
- 47 University of Jammu
- 48 University of Kashmir