MEGHALAYA

CENTRAL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND CENTRAL PUBLIC SECTOR

- 1 Clinical Research Unit (T) for Homeopathy
- 2 ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region
- 3 Regional Centre for NAEB, North-Eastern Hill University

STATE GOVERNMENT INSTITUTES AND STATE PUBLIC SECTOR

- 4 Directorate of Health Services, Research, Vaccine Production
- 5 District & Local Research Station & Laboratory Directorate of Agriculture
- 6 District & Local Research Station and Laboratory
- 7 District & Local Research Station and Laboratory
- 8 State Seed Testing Laboratory
- 9 State Soil Testing Laboratory Directorate of Agriculture

UNIVERSITES/ DEEMED UNIVERSITIES/ INSTITUTES OF NATIONAL IMPORTANCE

- 10 CMJ University
- 11 Martin Luther Christian University
- 12 National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
- 13 North Eastern Hill University
- 14 University of Technology and Management
- 15 William Carey University

PRIVATE SECTOR R&D UNITS NOT REGISTERED WITH DSIR

16 Cement Manufacturing Co. Ltd.